Skip to content

DrebaGöschitzKirschkauKnauMossbachNeundorfOettersdorfPlothenVolkmannsdorf

Kontakt

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft "Seenplatte"
Schleizer Straße 17
07907 Oettersdorf
Telefon: (03663) 4343-0
Fax: (03663) 4343-21
E-mail: info@vg-seenplatte.de

Gemeinschaftsvorsitzende:

Frau Kathleen Mertz
Telefon: (03663) 4343-12
k.mertz@vg-seenplatte.de
                                                                                                         

Hauptverwaltung:

Frau Annerose Majchrzak
Telefon: (03663) 4343-20
a.majchrzak@vg-seenplatte.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung:

Frau Brigitte Wolfram
Telefon: (03663) 4343-0
b.wolfram@vg-seenplatte.de

Einwohnermeldeamt/Lohn:

Frau Sabrina Woche
Telefon: (03663) 4343-16
s.woche@vg-seenplatte.de

 

Ordnungsamt:

Herr Jochen Köhler
Telefon: (03663) 4343-17
j.koehler@vg-seenplatte.de

Finanzverwaltung:

Frau Karina Splitthof
Telefon: (03663) 4343-18
k.splitthof@vg-seenplatte.de

Frau Cornelia Pietschmann
Telefon: (03663) 4343-15
c.pietschmann@vg-seenplatte.de

Frau Corinna Leser
Telefon: (03663) 4343-19
c.leser@vg-seenplatte.de

Frau Kathleen Schneider
Telefon: (03663) 4343-19
k.schneider@vg-seenplatte.de

Bauverwaltung/Liegenschaften:

Herr Mario Streit
Telefon: (03663) 4343-24
m.streit@vg-seenplatte.de

Frau Diana Fleischmann
Telefon: (03663) 4343-23
d.fleischmann@vg-seenplatte.de

Frau Waltraut Schöbel
Telefon: (03663) 4343-25
w.schoebel@vg-seenplatte.de

Kontakt

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft "Seenplatte"
Schleizer Straße 17
07907 Oettersdorf
Telefon: +49 3663 4343-0
Telefax: +49 3663 4343-21
eMail: info@vg-seenplatte.de